Back Row (left to right):  Vince Grodus, Bret Brummel, Melissa Swinehart, Reid Sherwood
Front Row (left to right):  Morgan Heinzman, Jami Schultz, Tom Frisbie

Board Member Term Expires contact information
Bret Brummel Dec. 31, 2020 bbrummel@newaygo.net
Tom Frisbie Dec. 31, 2024 tfrisbie@newaygo.net
Vince Grodus Dec. 31, 2022 vgrodus@newaygo.net
Morgan Henizman Dec. 31, 2024 morgan.heinzman@gmail.com    231.225.1288
Jami Schultz Dec. 31, 2024  
Reid Sherwood Dec. 31, 2022 rsherwood@newaygo.net
Melissa Swinehart Dec. 31, 2020 mswinehart@newaygo.net


 

 

Officers & Trustees
Vince Grodus, President
Morgan Heinzman, Vice President
Melissa Swinehart, Secretary
Bret Brummel, Treasurer
Tom Frisbie, Trustee
Jami Schultz, Trustee
Reid Sherwood, Trustee